FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $40 ACROSS CANADA AND THE US.

Contact

Head Office & Production Facility

HoneyBar Products International Inc.

3258 Hawthorne Road Ottawa, ON K1G 3W9

Toll Free: 1-800-851-7776 (in USA & Canada)

Tel: 613-723-3118

Fax: 613-723-0109

General Inquiries: info@honeybar.ca

Order Inquiries: onlineorders@honeybar.ca

Send us an email

Miriam Farber

Sales and Marketing Manager, Ext.115, miriam.farber@honeybar.ca

Sarah McCoy

Food Safety & Quality Assurance, Ext.111, sarah@honeybar.ca

Jeremy Moizer

Staff & Production Manager, Ext.119, jeremy@honeybar.ca

Aron Pinheiro

Material Controller, Ext.127, aron@honeybar.ca

Amy Schaub

Warehouse and Logistics Manager, Ext.110, amy@honeybar.ca

Susanna Fang

Quality Control, Ext.103, susanna@honeybar.ca

Accounting

Accounting, Ext.112, accounting@honeybar.ca

Close (esc)

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Enjoy 10% off your first order when you sign up to our newsletter! Stay posted on all the sweet new deals, seasonal discounts and future offerings!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now